IGISc Events Calendar

Upcoming and recent IGISc events are listed below:

To view this information in calendar layout, click here.

Friday, January 27, 2017 to Saturday, January 28, 2017

Friday, February 03, 2017 to Saturday, February 04, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017 to Saturday, February 11, 2017

Friday, February 17, 2017 to Saturday, February 18, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017 to Saturday, February 25, 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017 to Saturday, March 04, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017 to Saturday, March 25, 2017

Friday, April 07, 2017 to Saturday, April 08, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Getting Started with Web Maps (05:00 PM to 06:30 PM)

Friday, April 14, 2017 to Saturday, April 15, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017 to Saturday, April 22, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017 to Saturday, April 29, 2017

Friday, May 05, 2017 to Saturday, May 06, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017 to Saturday, June 24, 2017