IGISc Events Calendar

Upcoming and recent IGISc events are listed below:

To view this information in calendar layout, click here.

Friday, March 03, 2017 to Saturday, March 04, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017 to Saturday, March 25, 2017

Friday, April 07, 2017 to Saturday, April 08, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Getting Started with Web Maps (05:00 PM to 06:30 PM)

Friday, April 14, 2017 to Saturday, April 15, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017 to Saturday, April 22, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017 to Saturday, April 29, 2017

Friday, May 05, 2017 to Saturday, May 06, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017 to Saturday, June 24, 2017

Friday, September 08, 2017 to Saturday, September 09, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017

Friday, October 06, 2017 to Saturday, October 07, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017 to Saturday, October 14, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017

Friday, November 03, 2017 to Saturday, November 04, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017

Friday, December 01, 2017 to Saturday, December 02, 2017

Friday, December 08, 2017 to Saturday, December 09, 2017